Style

Field of Clovers

I can’t believe it’s March already. In honor of St. Patrick’s Day (which happens to be my birthday!), I thought I’d round up some St. Paddy’s friendly pieces I’m coveting.

Zara’s got the luck of the Irish in mind with this fresh, spring floral dress, and this jacquard Jacket would look great paired with some skinny jeans and heels.

This slab cuff from Anthropologie is gorgeously crafted with a Malachite stone. So glam.

I’m relatively new to the prescription eyeglass club, and these Warby Parkers would be a funky fresh addition to any eyewear collection.

How beautiful is this mint J. Crew bucket bag? It would add a nice pop of color to any outfit.

Kendra Scott has a beautiful collection, and I’m loving these green Alexandra earrings.

Standard

One thought on “Field of Clovers

Leave a comment